Contact Us

IBEW Local 269
670 Whitehead Road
Trenton, NJ  08648

Phone:  609-394-8129
Fax:  609-599-2998

Business Manager
Stephen M. Aldrich 
saldrich@ibew269.com

Assistant Business Manager
Wayne DeAngelo 
seagar1nj@aol.com

Organizer/Field Representative
James W. Bayer
jbayer@ibew269.com

Business Representative
George W. Grant 
ggrant@ibew269.com

Gino A. Pasqualone 
gpasqualone@ibew269.com

  Small Work Representative
  Anthony J. Angelico
  aangelico@ibew269.com

Office Manager
Tracy Warney 
twarney@ibew269.com

Administrative Assistant
Rachel Chamberlain 
rchamberlain@ibew269.com

Funds Office
Sherri Bowe - (609) 394-6741
sbowe@ibew269.com

Taryn Krin - (609) 394-6741
tkrin@ibew269.com

Hiring Hall
(609) 394-8129
Tara Monte
tmonte@ibew269.com

Training Director
Jim Stover
(609) 394-1337 
jstover@ibew269.com