Contact Us

IBEW Local 269
670 Whitehead Road
Trenton, NJ  08648

Phone:  609-394-8129
Fax:  609-599-2998

Business Manager
Stephen M. Aldrich 
saldrich@ibew269.com

Assistant Business Manager
Wayne DeAngelo 
seagar1nj@aol.com

Organizer/Field Representative
James W. Bayer
jbayer@ibew269.com

  Business Representative
  Gino A. Pasqualone
  gpasqualone@ibew269.com
 

Small Work Representatives
Anthony J. Angelico
aangelico@ibew269.com

Richard Donovan
rdonovan@ibew269.com

Office Manager
Tracy Warney 
twarney@ibew269.com

Administrative Assistant
Rachel Chamberlain 
rchamberlain@ibew269.com

Hiring Hall
Tara Monte
609-394-8129
tmonte@ibew269.com

Training Director
Jim Stover
609- 394-1337
jstover@ibew269.com